Skip to main content

Calendar

Upcoming dates are indicative only and are subject to change. 

Upcoming

FY2021 Financial year end

Date: Wednesday 30th June 2021
Location: Melbourne

FY2021 Full year results announcement

Date: Monday 23rd August 2021
Location: Melbourne

2021 AGM

Date: Thursday 28th October 2021
Location: Melbourne

FY2022 Half year end

Date: Friday 31st December 2021

Past

FY2021 Half Year Results

Date: Monday 22nd February 2021
Location: Melbourne

Resources

FY2021 Half year trading update

Date: Tuesday 26th January 2021
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Transcript

Presentation

FY2021 Half year end

Date: Thursday 31st December 2020
Location: Melbourne

2020 AGM

Date: Thursday 29th October 2020
Location: Online

Resources

Video

Audio

2020 Investor Day

Date: Thursday 1st October 2020
Location: Online

Resources

Audio

Transcript

FY2020 Full year results

Date: Monday 24th August 2020
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

2020 Operations Update

Date: Friday 1st May 2020
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Transcript

Presentation

FY2020 Half year results

Date: Monday 24th February 2020
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Transcript

2019 AGM

Date: Thursday 31st October 2019
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Audio

Presentation

2019 Investor Day

Date: Wednesday 18th September 2019
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Audio

Transcript

FY2019 Full year results

Date: Tuesday 27th August 2019
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Transcript

FY2019 Half year results

Date: Monday 25th February 2019
Location: Melbourne

Resources

Video

Transcript

Shareholder services

Investor relations

Tel: +61 (0) 3 8319 6717

Email: investorrelations@rwc.com

Share registry

Tel: 1300 850 505 (within Australia)

Tel: +61 3 9415 4000 (international)

computershare.com.au

Click here for full contact information